This has nothing to do with marketing or writing

I lived in San Francisco for 18 years and I have to admit, I miss that crazy, cold town. There’s a flavor of life there not found anywhere in the US. This brought me back to that wonderful foggy city, full of bellowing fog horns and clanging cable cars, and the tinkling of ice in cocktail glasses as you pass by the window of my fabulous friend Paul’s house on top of Nob Hill.

Cue Tony Bennett. “I left my heart . . .”.

Well, technically, I left my favorite restaurants.

Leave a Reply

