Last Minute Gifts for Your Favorite Marketer

What? You want to buy me a gift? Oh, that is so sweet! Why, we haven’t even met face-to-face.

What’s that? Oh. I see. You don’t want to buy me a gift, but you want to get one for the marketer in your life. Well, okay. I mean, you can see how a girl would get confused.

I’m sorry, what was that? Do I have suggestions?

No, sorry, I’m too busy trying to think of amusing blog posts to keep you entertained. However, I asked my pal Design Nomad for some suggestions, and when she told me, I happened to agree with her picks. Here’s some links to sites that offer wonderful gifts for the marketer in your life.

Every marketer needs a good pen. I’m rather partial to the goodies I found on Bittner. In fact, and I’m not suggesting you buy me one, but I rather like what they feature on the home page.

We marketers also need something to jot down our brilliant ideas when we are in a hurry. Rock Scissor Paper has some fun gifts to add a little joy into our otherwise very serious day. For a more refined marketer, however, try Soolip.

Finally, for a smattering of gift ideas, visit Upper Case Gallery. This marketer liked all the variety of cool things they offer.

When all else fails, go down to your local Mac store and spend some big bucks.

And if you can’t do that, give your favorite marketer a nice bottle of wine. If they don’t want it, tell them to regift it . . . to me.

Happy Holidays!

One response to “Last Minute Gifts for Your Favorite Marketer

  1. I Love your writing !!

Leave a Reply

