40 Great Conceptual Print Ads

I just saw this from graphic design blog and had to share. These are truly stunning ads and so clever that my creative juices have turned green with envy that I didn’t come up with some of these ideas first (as usual). Click on each photo and you’ll see the ad agency and other relative info about the different concepts. I love the straw coming out of the cup idea, but am quite disturbed by the final ad. As my teenage neighbor would say, “OMG, WTF?”

Leave a Reply

