Why He Won’t Follow You On Twitter

I just saw this blog and had to post it here. Jon Thomas from Presentation Advisors gives some succinct, well-thought out reasons why not to Follow someone on Twitter. File this under, “Wish I had written this for my blog.” Instead, I’ll just repost it and give credit to a very clever marketer.

I love the part about 90% of the people on Twitter being marketers. How true. I should know since I spend the better part of my days there. File that line under “must get a life.”

Leave a Reply

