Goodbye FBML; Hello IFrames

What the heck are IFrames? Yeah, I’ve been asking that question a lot lately. When Facebook announced that it was doing away with FBML for Reveal Tabs, I tried to push the thought away. Far Away. I thought of it the way I do milestone birthdays and taxes: I just refused to think about it. FBML was a huge enough pain in the ass–I mean it wasn’t exactly html and it was clunky–so I only hoped that IFrames would be better. Is it? I haven’t had a chance to do a test drive so I don’t know yet. But, here is a good article from All Facebook to clear it up for us.

Okay, I have to run; I’m very busy these days keeping up with Charlie Sheen’s tweets. #TigerBlood.

Leave a Reply

